top of page
Blue Skies (CD)

"Blue Skies" is BeVox's second studio recording, and was put together during the summer of 2017. It features a collection of songs mainly themed around summer, with a few other little surprises thrown in. 


The full track listing is below:

  1. Summer Party medley (includes "Hot, hot, hot", "Walking on sunshine", "Blame it on the boogie" and "Don't stop movin'")
  2. Mr Blue Sky
  3. Summertime
  4. Always look on the bright side of life
  5. True colours
  6. Beach Boys medley (includes "California girls", "Surfin' USA", "Barbara Ann" and "God only knows")
  7. Viva la vida
  8. Love song for a vampire
  9. Never be lonely
  10. Golden Slumbers medley (includes "Golden slumbers", "Carry that weight" and "The end")
  11. Blue skies
  12. I can see clearly now the rain has gone

Blue Skies (CD)

  • Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns for any reason. 

bottom of page