top of page
Merry Christmas Love BeVox (CD)

This is BeVox's first Christmas CD, and it features many of the choir's favourite Christmas arrangements. Recorded over a weekend at Thoresby Courtyard, it features nearly 150 singers, and 15 tracks.

  1. Do you hear what I hear?
  2. Away in a manger
  3. Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer
  4. It feels like Christmas
  5. Santa's coming for us
  6. Mary, did you know?
  7. Christmas medley (The holly & the ivy, Joy to the world, What child is this?, In the bleak mid-winter)
  8. O holy night
  9. O tannenbaum/Stille nacht
  10. Carol of the drum
  11. Veni, veni Emmanuel
  12. That's Christmas to me
  13. White Christmas
  14. Merry Xmas everybody
  15. Have yourself a merry little Christmas

Merry Christmas Love BeVox (CD)

  • Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns for any reason. 

bottom of page